Staff Directory


Showing 32 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Regina Campa Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-4012 regina.campa@wesdschools.org  
Rosario Ramirez Garcia Cafeteria/Crossing Guard 602-347-4017 rosario.ramirezgarcia@wesdschools.org  
Elvia Romero Cafeteria/Crossing Guard 602-347-4017 elvia.romero@wesdschools.org  
Darryl Gillespie Cafeteria Manager 602-347-4017 DVcafe@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Leonardo Crossing Guard & Playground Monitor 602-347-4000 patricia.leonardo@wesdschools.org  
Moises Bravo-Ortiz Custodian 602-347-4018 moises.bravo-ortiz@wesdschools.org  
Amy Maiorella ELL Tester 602-347-4059 amy.maiorella@wesdschools.org  
Delfino Morales Facilities Manager 602-347-4018 delfino.morales@wesdschools.org  
Joyce Brown Instructional Assistant 602-347-4058 joyce.brown@wesdschools.org  
Janet Gafford Instructional Assistant 602-347-4058 janet.gafford@wesdschools.org  
Megan Nash Instructional Coach 602-347-4003 megan.nash@wesdschools.org  
Diane Bolze Library Technician 602-347-4009 diane.bolze@wesdschools.org  
Aurora Esquivias Night Custodian 602-347-4018 aurora.esquivias@wesdschools.org  
Benita Hernandez Night Custodian 602-347-4018 benita.hernandez@wesdschools.org  
Rocio Ramirez Office Manager 602-347-4001 rocio.ramirez@wesdschools.org  
Marcella Saenz Office Technician 602-347-4006 marcella.saenz@wesdschools.org  
Alondra Trejo-Gomez Office Technician 602-347-4000 alondra.trejogomez@wesdschools.org  
John Mospan Principal 602-347-4005 john.mospan@wesdschools.org  
Benita Loy School Nurse 602-347-4010 benita.loy@wesdschools.org  
Rosa Olade SNPS Assistant 602-347-4029 rosa.olade@wesdschools.org  
Robin Munoz SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056 robin.munoz@wesdschools.org  
Maggie Roby SNPS Assistant 602-347-4030 maggie.roby@wesdschools.org  
Cheryl Mercado SNPS Assistant 602-347-4029 cheryl.mercado@wesdschools.org  
April Palacios SNPS Assistant 602-347-4060 april.palacios@wesdschools.org  
Jasmine McLaughlin SNPS Assistant 602-347-4055 jasmine.mclaughlin@wesdschools.org  
Sharon Yoder SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056 sharon.yoder@wesdschools.org  
Ahimara Acosta SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056 ahimara.acosta@wesdschools.org  
TBH SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056   
Bobbi McClain SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056 bobby.mcclain@wesdschools.org  
Kristen Coupland SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056 kristen.coupland@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Silva SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056 nicole.silva@wesdschools.org  
TBH SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056   
Showing 32 items