Staff Directory


Showing 36 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Digna Crowe Attendance Clerk 602-347-4006 digna.crowe@wesdschools.org  
Josie VanVleet cafeteria manager 602-347-4017 DVcafe@wesdschools.org  
Holly Love Computer Assistant 602-347-4041 holly.love@wesdschools.org  
Elvia Romero crossing guard 602-347-4000 elvia.romero@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Leonardo Crossing guard 602-347-4000 patricia.leonardo@wesdschools.org  
Moises Bravo-Ortiz custodian 602-347-4018 moises.bravo-ortiz@wesdschools.org  
Amy Maiorella ELL Tester 602-347-4059 amy.maiorella@wesdschools.org  
Delfino Morales facilities manager 602-347-4018 delfino.morales@wesdschools.org  
Diane Bolze library tech 602-347-4009 stephanie.smart@wesdschools.org  
Aurora Esquivias night custodian 602-347-4018 aurora.esquivias@wesdschools.org  
Jonathan Lopez Night Custodian 602-347-4018 jonathan.lopez@wesdschools.org  
Kathleen Johnson nurse 602-347-4010 kathleen.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Rocio Ramirez Office Manager 602-347-4001 rocio.ramirez@wesdschools.org  
Salvador Galvez-Batres Office Tech/Parent Liaison 602-347-4000 salvador.galvez-batres@wesdschools.org  
Joyce Brown parapro  602-347-4058 joyce.brown@wesdschools.org  
Linda Followwill parapro 602-347-4058 linda.followwill@wesdschools.org  
Diane Geller parapro 602-347-4058 diane.geller@wesdschools.org  
Regina Seidner parapro 602-347-4058 regina.seidner@wesdschools.org  
Danielle Nicks parapro-CCK-Autism 602-347-4029 Danielle.nicks@wesdschools.org  
Karen Layton parapro-CCK-Autism 602-347-4029 karen.layton@wesdschools.org  
Nancy Dang parapro-CCK-Autism 602-347-4030 nancy.dang@wesdschools.org  
Blanca Paz Parapro-CCK Autism 602-347-4030 blanca.paz@wesdschools.org  
Maria Farmer principal 602-347-4005 maria.farmer@wesdschools.org  
Megan Nash Program Coach 602-347-4003 megan.nash@wesdschools.org  
Nicholas Bennett Psychologist 602-347-4003 nicholas.bennett@wesdschools.org  
Pam Truesdell SLPA 602-347-4014 pam.truesdell@wesdschools.org  
Rosa Olade SNPS Assistant 602-347-4051 rosa.olade@wesdschools.org  
Vilma Romero SNPS Assistant 602-347-4055 vilma.romero@wesdschools.org  
Stephanie Torres SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056 stephanie.torres@wesdschools.org  
Terry Garcia SNPS Assistant 602-347-4051 terry.garcia@wesdschools.org  
Sharon Yoder SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056 sharon.yoder@wesdschools.org  
Bobbi McClain SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056 bobby.mcclain@wesdschools.org  
Marsha Mylhousen SNPS Assistant 602-347-4026 marsha.mylhousen@wesdschools.org  
Consuelo Bazan Quintero SNPS Assistant 602-347-4026 consuelo.bazanquintero@wesdschools.org  
Erika Gamez Fuentes SNPS Assistant 602-347-4055 erika.gamez@wesdschools.org  
Susie Amado Social Worker 602-347-4042 susie.amado@wesdschools.org Susie's Site 
Showing 36 items