Staff Directory


Showing 33 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Josie VanVleet Cafeteria Manager 602-347-4017 DVcafe@wesdschools.org  
Holly Love Computer Assistant 602-347-4041 holly.love@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Leonardo Crossing Guard & Playground Monitor 602-347-4000 patricia.leonardo@wesdschools.org  
Moises Bravo-Ortiz Custodian 602-347-4018 moises.bravo-ortiz@wesdschools.org  
Amy Maiorella ELL Tester 602-347-4059 amy.maiorella@wesdschools.org  
Delfino Morales Facilities Manager 602-347-4018 delfino.morales@wesdschools.org  
Diane Bolze Library Technician 602-347-4009 diane.bolze@wesdschools.org  
Aurora Esquivias Night Custodian 602-347-4018 aurora.esquivias@wesdschools.org  
Benita Hernandez Night Custodian 602-347-4018 benita.hernandez@wesdschools.org  
Rocio Ramirez Office Manager 602-347-4001 rocio.ramirez@wesdschools.org  
Marcella Saenz Office Technician 602-347-4006 marcella.saenz@wesdschools.org  
Salvador Galvez-Batres Office Tech/Parent Liaison 602-347-4000 salvador.galvez-batres@wesdschools.org  
Joyce Brown Parapro  602-347-4058 joyce.brown@wesdschools.org  
Janet Gafford Parapro 602-347-4058 janet.gafford@wesdschools.org  
Regina Seidner Parapro 602-347-4058 regina.seidner@wesdschools.org  
Danielle Nicks Parapro-CCK-Autism 602-347-4029 Danielle.nicks@wesdschools.org  
Karen Layton Parapro-CCK-Autism 602-347-4029 karen.layton@wesdschools.org  
Heather Green Parapro-CCK-Autism 602-347-4030 heather.green@wesdschools.org  
Alexa Rogers Parapro-CCK Autism 602-347-4030 alexa.rogers@wesdschools.org  
Maria Farmer Principal 602-347-4005 maria.farmer@wesdschools.org  
Megan Nash Program Coach 602-347-4003 megan.nash@wesdschools.org  
Nicholas Bennett Psychologist 602-347-4003 nicholas.bennett@wesdschools.org  
Kathleen Johnson School Nurse 602-347-4010 kathleen.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Pam Truesdell SLPA 602-347-4014 pam.truesdell@wesdschools.org  
Rosa Olade SNPS Assistant 602-347-4051 rosa.olade@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Cazares SNPS Assistant 602-347-4055 jessica.cazares@wesdschools.org  
Sanja Vuckovic SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056 sanja.vuckovic@wesdschools.org  
Sharon Yoder SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056 sharon.yoder@wesdschools.org  
Bobbi McClain SNPS Assistant 602-347-4056 bobby.mcclain@wesdschools.org  
Marsha Mylhousen SNPS Assistant 602-347-4026 marsha.mylhousen@wesdschools.org  
Consuelo Bazan Quintero SNPS Assistant 602-347-4026 consuelo.bazanquintero@wesdschools.org  
Myisha Burris SNPS Assistant 602-347-4055 myisha.burris@wesdschools.org  
Susie Amado Social Worker 602-347-4042 susie.amado@wesdschools.org Susie's Site 
Showing 33 items